Ottawa Valley Watch  & Clock Collectors Club

The OVWCCC thanks its team of executive members who manage the club and plan for meaningful meetings and events

The executive positions and their occupants are provided below:

President - Don Purchase,   email:

Vice-President - Grant Perry,   email:

Treasurer - Don Purchase, email:  NOTE: this email is also used for etransfers to the club.

Secretary - Don Purchase email:

Membership Services  - Darlene Bierman,   email:

Training - John Deland, email:

Web and Social Media - Jan Wentzel, email: 

Past President - Paul Sonnichsen,  email:

OVWCCC is a non-profit social club

Thanks to Shutterstock, Vecteezy, FREEP!K, rupixen, Pixaboy for graphics

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software